St. Cloud Regional Appoints New Members to Advisory Board of Trustees

St. Cloud, FL (January 31, 2012) - St. Cloud Regional Medical Center has appointed new members to its Advisory Board of Trustees.  Each member has been appointed for a three-year term.  The new members are: Fred Hawkins, Jr., Commissioner District 5 – Osceola County Board of County Commissioners; Bobby Kisselback, Owner – Kisselback Ford; and Peter Morrow, MD – St. Cloud Medical Group.   

In addition, Page Heyward has been elected Chairperson of the St. Cloud Regional Medical Center Advisory Board of Trustees.  She is the Marketing Director for Jewett Orthopaedic Clinic.  Dan Weis, Captain – Osceola County Sheriff’s Office, has been elected Vice Chair.  Heyward and Weis were both appointed to the Advisory Board of Trustees in 2010.    

These new appointees join the current members of the Board: Christopher Baur, MD – ProHealth Family Physicians; Don Brown; Jim Lentz – Harmony Development Company; Donna Lester, MD – Family Practice Associates; Luis Mojicar, MD – ConvenientCare of St. Cloud; Andrew Pisciotto – CenterState Bank; Mary Beth Salisbury – Osceola County Extension Services; Thuong Trinh, MD – Ear, Nose & Throat Specialist; Fred Cumbie – Overstreet, Miles, Ritch & Cumbie; Robert McMillen, MD; Les Murdock – Weichert Realty; and Jim Poffenbaugh.   

For more information on St. Cloud Regional Medical Center, or if you would like to be considered for a future appointment to the Advisory Board of Trustees, call 407-892-2135. St. Cloud Regional is an 84-bed acute care hospital located at 2906 17th Street in St. Cloud.  Details, services and a list of physicians can be found at